ISA FBF Election 2024

List of Nominations received for each post till 5.00 pm, 15/11/2024.

SI No.	Post	Nominations received
01	President	Dr. Sugu Varghese
02	Vice President	Dr. Asit Vaishnnav
03	Secretary	Dr. Abraham Cherian
0.4	Latin Consider	D. Caralal Calana K
04	Joint Secretary	Dr. Gopalakrishnan K
05	Treasurer	Dr. Joshy Jose
03	Heasurer	Dr. Joshy Jose
06	GC Member, Central Zone	Dr Pheroze Shah
07	GC Member, West Zone	Dr. Manoj Kamal
08	GC Member, South Zone	Dr. M Veeresham
09	GC Member, North Zone	Dr. Anurag Garg
_		
10	GC Member, East Zone	Dr. Gurumukh Prasad
44		
11	GC Member, North East Zone	Dr. Ankur Khandelwal

We have received one application each for all the posts.

Dr. S C Parakh President, ISA FBF